Our Team

Our dedicated professionals have an extensive knowledge of the manufacturers and products we represent, combined with over 250 years of total experience with applications and systems, allowing us to provide you with unmatched expertise in our segments of the HVAC industry:

Tony Henkel

Tony Henkel

President

O: 1-909-463-0088, x111
F: 1-909-463-2896
thenkel@ksrassoc.com

Janet Henkel

Janet Henkel

O: 1-909-463-0088, x112
F: 1-909-463-2896
jhenkel@ksrassoc.com

Mark Duffy

Mark Duffy

T: 1-714-616-0343
F: 1-909-463-2896
mduffy@ksrassoc.com

Stephen Kaiser

Stephen Kaiser

O: 1-323-644-0071
skkaiser@aol.com

Greg Flynn

Greg Flynn

O: 1-909-463-0088, x115
C: 1-909-657-7900
F: 1-888-588-4196
gflynn@ksrassoc.com

Tony Lobito

Tony Lobito

O: 1-714-441-8449
F: 1-714-441-8458
tlobito@ksrassoc.com

Stacy Grigg

Stacy Grigg

Assistant T. Lobito/G. Flynn

O: 1-909-463-0088, x113
F: 1-909-463-2896
sgrigg@ksrassoc.com

Del Rahman

Del Rahman

T: 1-818-712-6990
C: 1-818-445-8522
F: 1-818-712-9262
drahman@ksrassoc.com

Chris Mendrella

Chris Mendrella

O: 1-714-992-2260
F: 1-714-992-2296
cmendrella@ksrassoc.com

Jennifer Ortega Jr.

Jennifer Ortega Jr.

Assistant to Chris Mendrella

O: 1-714-992-2260
F: 1-714-992-2296
jortega@ksrassoc.com

George Shaw

George Shaw

O: 1-949-205-1615, x255
F: 1-949-646-8425
gshaw@ksrassoc.com

Carol Perez

Carol Perez

Assistant to George Shaw

O: 1-949-205-1615, x288
F: 1-949-646-8425
cperez@ksrassoc.com

Victor Yeramian

Victor Yeramian

O: 1-909-463-0088, x117
C: 1-514-299-1131
F: 1-909-463-2896
vyeramian@ksrassoc.com

In memory of
Richard J. Kraus
May 12th, 1933 – October 29th, 2015