Our Team

Our dedicated professionals have an extensive knowledge of the manufacturers and products we represent, combined with over 250 years of total experience with applications and systems, allowing us to provide you with unmatched expertise in our segments of the HVAC industry:
Tony Henkel

Tony Henkel

President

O: 1-909-463-0088, x111
F: 1-909-463-2896
thenkel@ksrassoc.com
Janet Henkel

Janet Henkel

O: 1-909-463-0088, x112
F: 1-909-463-2896
jhenkel@ksrassoc.com
Mark Duffy

Mark Duffy

T: 1-714-616-0343
F: 1-909-463-2896
mduffy@ksrassoc.com
Greg Flynn

Greg Flynn

O: 1-909-463-0088, x115
C: 1-909-657-7900
F: 1-888-588-4196
gflynn@ksrassoc.com
Stacy Grigg

Stacy Grigg

Assistant T. Lobito/G. Flynn

O: 1-909-463-0088, x113
F: 1-909-463-2896
sgrigg@ksrassoc.com
John Gutierrez

John Gutierrez

O: 1-909-463-0088, x118
C: 1-714-822-5238
F: 1-909-463-2896
jgutierrez@ksrassoc.com
Steve Kish

Steve Kish

O: 1-909-463-0088, x116
C: 1-714-809-8059
F: 1-909-463-2896
skish@ksrassoc.com
Tony Lobito

Tony Lobito

O: 1-714-441-8449
F: 1-714-441-8458
tlobito@ksrassoc.com
Chris Mendrella

Chris Mendrella

O: 1-714-992-2260
F: 1-714-992-2296
cmendrella@ksrassoc.com
Jennifer Ortega Jr.

Jennifer Ortega Jr.

Assistant to Chris Mendrella

O: 1-714-992-2260
F: 1-714-992-2296
jortega@ksrassoc.com
Del Rahman

Del Rahman

T: 1-818-712-6990
C: 1-818-445-8522
F: 1-818-712-9262
drahman@ksrassoc.com